Thanks for connecting with us!

lent Cover_Release and Renew 2022.jpg
Click on image above to download PDF of Lent booklet.

More info?  Wendy Karr
courses@unitycanada.org

LEARN | General Interest Classes

think.JPG

Your perspective is always limited by how much you know.  Expand your knowledge and you will transform your mind.
~ Bruce Lipton

If you're looking to delve into the adventure of life through learning, sharing, and experiencing your greater nature, the these Unity Canada general interest courses may be for you if you're looking for ways to

 

  • expand awareness

  • build on current knowledge, and

  • live your best life


Contact Wendy Karr if you'd like more information on how you can enrich your spiritual journey through engaging in the below general interest classes, and if you're interested in becoming a credentialed Unity leader, check out information about our Spiritual Education & Enrichment (SEE) classes.

Image by Markus Winkler
Looking for SpiritGroups?

Please click here for the SpiritGroups page of this website for SpiritGroup information, times and registration.

Current General Interest Classes - 2023

General Interest Courses for 2023 that are open to everyone - whether you're part of a Unity spiritual community or not - will be posted here soon!

In the meantime, check out these offerings:

The Architecture of Selfhood

self-hood.JPG

The Architecture of Selfhood was presented by Rev Cynthia Vermillion-Foster at the 2022 Unity Canada Conference.  Downloads:

The Wisdom of the Enneagram

Wisdom of the Enneagram.JPG

The Wisdom of the Enneagram was presented by Rev David Old at the 2022 Unity Canada Conference.  Downloads

  • PPT (including Notes) here,

  • message from Rev David here

Advent 2022 Discussion Group

Advent 2022 Promo UC.jpg

Unity Canada is presenting a 5-week Advent 2022 discussion group on Wednesdays beginning November 23rd at 2 pm ET / 3 pm AT / 1 pm CT / noon MT / 11 am PT for approximately 90 minutes. 
 

Please reach out to courses@unitycanada.org to be put on the distribution list for the weekly Zoom link

Share the graphic! (download here)

[Skip right to courses by clicking here]