CONNECT | Special Events

Social Justice Book Club | reconvenes January 2023!
social justice 2023 - final.jpg

One Zoom link for

all Book Club meetings: click here.

Privilege to Power.jpg
 Revs Kelly & Ogun - click here     |  To Register - click here
Advent 2022 Online Discussion Group

Once again, Unity Canada is presenting a 5-week discussion group on Wednesdays beginning November 23rd at 2 pm ET / 3 pm AT / 1 pm CT / noon MT / 11 am PT for approximately 90 minutes.

Everyone welcome!  You do not need to be part of a Unity spiritual community to attend.

 

The booklet is available to order or to download here(You may want to check whether your home ministry has ordered copies first).

 

Our team of co-facilitators look forward to welcoming you to our time of co-creating light and peace!

 

Please reach out to courses@unitycanada.org to be put on the distribution list for the weekly Zoom link.

Thank you for sharing the artwork with your friends and family!

Let’s come together across Canada!  (image download here)

Does your ministry have a

special or ongoing event

open & accessible to

all Canadian ministries?

 

Then this form is for you!  Please note:  the information you provide will appear exactly as received - please double check all your details!  

Special Event Submission

Thanks for submitting!
Unity Canada assumes
no liability for the accuracy of information you provide.