Spiritual Education and Enrichment Courses

SEE (Spiritual Education and Enrichment) Courses quality as credits required for Licensed Unity Teacher credentialling, or as prerequisites for admission to Ministerial programs.

Courses for Fall 2020 are listed below. Questions? Please email Wendy at lutrep.unitycanada@gmail.com with your name, email and contact phone number (in case of technical difficulties).

Metaphysics 1 (HTS105)

2 sessions, starting Tue Oct 20th at

5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. AT or Sat Oct 24th at 9 a.m. PT/ 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / noon ET / 1 p.m. AT  respectively