A positive path for spiritual living

Contact Us

Unity Canada Mailing Address

Unity Canada
2631 Kingsway Dr.
Kitchener, ON
N2C 1A7
 

 info@unitycanada.org

UnityCanadaOffice@gmail.com

Board of Directors 2015-2016 
         PresidentRev. V Vanderhorstpresident@unitycanada.org
         Vice-PresidentRev. L Hissonvp@unitycanada.org
         TreasurerRev. R Buckletreasurer@unitycanada.org
         SecretaryS Carriere, LUTsecretary@unitycanada.org
         MemberM Alexander, LUTmember@unitycanada.org
         MemberRev. S Howardmember@unitycanada.org
         MemberY Velazquezmember@unitycanada.org
   
   
Regional RepresentativeRev. P Ballregionalrep@unitycanada.org
 The Regional Representative is a liaison role between the Canadian Unity ministries and Unity Canada, and between Unity Canada and Unity Worldwide Services.  As such, this person is the 411/911 number for Canadian ministries.  Please contact Rev. Pat for questions, guidance and/or support regarding bylaws, policies and procedures, ministry dynamics, board training, ministry consulting, peace skills training.  If Pat is not able to assist you, she will direct you to the person who can.
 
Judicatory RepresentativeRev. I Antonucjr@unitycanada.org
CommunicationsR Segarracommunicate@unitycanada.org
Scholarship InformationRev. R Buckletreasurer@unitycanada.org
Education CoordinatorD Lelandeducation@unitycanada.org
Web AdminOneEachwebadmin@unitycanada.org/
 Please help us serve you better by making us aware of what about this site works for you, and opportunities for improvement

 

 Bookkeeping

Bev                                                            UnityCanadaOffice@gmail.com 
 

Please direct questions regarding banking, bookkeeping, billing, cheques, etc. to Bev